Bishop Lynch vs Bishop Dunne

The 2016 TAPPS Division I Championship Game  

Vandegrift vs Vista Ridge

This is a sample of our work

2016 Austin Lake Travis defeats The Woodlands for the 6A DI...

The Austin Lake Travis Cavaliers Defeat The Woodlands Highlanders in the Class 6A Division II State Championship game. Jeff Power was on hand and...

Madison vs Brandeis

This is a sample of our work.

Harker Heights vs McNeil

This is a sample of our work  

2017 THSADA State of Texas High School Sports

UIL Executive Director Dr. Charles Breithaupt and TAPPS Executive Director Bryan Bunselmeyer talk about the state of both governing bodies in the state of...

2017 Coach Phil Danaher is Winningest #txhsfb Coach

Coach Phil Danaher was recently honored as the all-time winningest coach in Texas high school football history. LSG's Jeff Power brings you the story.

Round Rock Westwood vs Leander

This is a sample of our productions. ┬áThe  
- Advertisement -